Skip to main navigation.

Association Staff

 

Executive Department

Richard G. Johnstone, Jr.
President & CEO

Phyllis Long
Executive Assistant/HR Coordinator

 

Communications and Public Relations

Bill Sherrod
Vice President of Communications and Publications

Janet Bailey
Production Manager

John Grott
Production Coordinator

Tommy Campbell
Design and E-Media Coordinator

Amanda Cunningham
Advertising Sales

Laura Emery
Field Editor

Nina Jacobs
Administrative Services Coordinator

Steve Johnson
Acting Editor

 

Member & Governmental Relations

Brian Mosier
COO
(804)
297-3457, bmosier@vmdaec.com

Sam Brumberg
Association Counsel
(804) 297-3459, sbrumberg@vmdaec.com

Brandon Burton
Director of Continuing Education
(804) 297-3485, bburton@vmdaec.com

Andrew Vehorn
Vice President of Governmental Affairs
(804) 297-3486, avehorn@vmdaec.com

Dathie Washington
Administrative Assistant
(804) 297-3487, dwashington@vmdaec.com

Robin Byrd Wilfong
Meeting & Events Coordinator
(804) 297-3488, rbyrd@vmdaec.com

 

Safety & Training Services

Alan Scruggs
Vice President of Safety and Training Services

Todd Butcher
Manager of Safety Training

Martin Donohue
Instructor

Phil Jarvis
Manager of Safety Services

Jerone Mabe
Instructor

Blaine Salmans
Instructor

Dirrick Simmons
Safety Training Coordinator

 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Legislative Map Co-op Vote Campaign